My Fav Girl is back: KELIS

Yes, Kelis is finally back from her mommy/divor-cee hiatus and she comes equipped with a new long do and her newest single “Acapella” produced by David Guetta.  When I first heard it, it had me rockin, bobbin my head and tapping my feet. By the time it was on its 5th go round I was completely out of my seat jumping around my house; so need less to say I LOVE IT. It has a little bit of a different sound than usual but hey thats how a great artist sticks around. They evolve with the time. Here is her new song down below

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

