Did she say she was Queen B of LA

He is goin in on her: “Where is your chin strap… Lets talk bout that perm that didnt take”

I have met this self-proclaimed “Bad Girl” one day and I must say… She does not run a Dawg on thing! As a mutual socialite of the LA entertainment circle, I must say out of all the times I have been out and about she is seldomly seen.  And when I did see her it was at a studio 1am in the morning.  Like C’MON Natalie . . .I was on team Natalie till I saw that you really do believe that you RUN LA!!! (((yea not so much)))

But on another note I do have to give her credit. She is a hustler.  She was able to get Oxygen network to give her a 4 season deal on her own show.  I am VERY curious to see what this will actually be about.  I guess she isn’t the dumb gold-digging Bad girl that we all think she is!!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

