He DESERVES HIS OWN SHOW: The Drunk Cook

Like OMG!!! The other night while @ home bored I decided to look up cooking recipes and watch some how-to-videos as well [I know, WHATA BORE]. Well about an hour into my search I somehow stumbled upon this man’s youtube channell, “The Drunk Cook,” and I must say that he is FREAKIN hilarious; and a bit cooky all at the same time!!! But despite his constant swearing and booze drinking he actually knows his stuff. I was able to pick up a few pointers from watching his videos.  For a good laugh and a little bit of a lesson or 2 in the culinary arts I suggest that you tune in. . .  

I think he deserves his own REAL SHOW, on like “Spike TV” or the man ntwk  [It definitely has 2 be cabled television tho] LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

