XBOX is the new CRACK

I swear the makers of the XBoX are genius! They have found a way to put an addictive substance into their games.  My “male friend” can sit on this thing for hours at a time. When he wakes up XBOX, before he goes to sleep XBOX, when were on the phone XBOX.  He even invites his friends over so they can have XBOX tournaments! His eyes can be bloodshot red from looking at his screen all day and physically just drained but he refuses to get off! Sometimes in order for me to get some quality time in with him I have to join him on a game or two!!! But I guess I should be thankful that he’s playing with an electronic device opposed to out and about wreaking HAVOC. I just felt the need to vent! Ladies am I alone on this???

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

