New Music: Somebody to Love & Sex Therapy

The other night while I was in another insomia induced frantic daze I was flipping through the channels and came across this video: Leighton Meester ft Robin Thicke Somebody to Love on MTV’s AMA.  And I must say I REALLY like this song.  Whoever the stylist was on the set did an AWESOME job.  I mean the wardobe was flawless. 

And, it seems as if Mr. Thicke is collecting some checks right about now.  Here he is in his latest singleSex Therapy“. When I first heard the song I had it on repeat for a good 5 times before I changed the song.  And when I finally saw the video I was totally smitten.  He is looking OH SO Handsome and Tasteful in this video.  This video definitely persuaded me to go buy his album that comes out TODAY! If the tracklisting is anything like this one I will be in heaven. . .

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

