A week in VEGAS!!!

Just got back from Vegas this week. I attended the August edition of MAGIC the fashion convention with a couple artist Wes Nyle & the lovely ladies of Vanity Badd. I must say I had an AWESOME time this go round! Met some worthy prospects and networked a bit! I learned how to DOUGIE… Learned that I had been taking shots WRONG this entire time…. and that JERKIN is indeed a habit LOL

My montra for the week was “WORK HARD AND DEFINITELY PLAY HARD” but the play hard portion didn’t really pan out as planned! It seemed we could never make it out of the hotel come time for the parties!!!!

We had many exclusive entrances to top parties throughout the week but DAMN THE LUXOR and their FREE tequila shots we never actually made it to these events!!! SMH 10x

But 2 top off the ENTIRE trip I was completely content when I got to meet my all time adorable crush WILL of Day26!!!!

awww if he only KNEW LOL SMH

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

