LipStick Diaries Summer Mixtape

Download it here: The Lipstickdiaries Summer Mix Volume 1 (Dj Justincase)


  1. Annie – Antonio (DESIGNER DRUGS Remix)
  2. Yelle – Who’s That Girl? (Qui est cette fille ?)
  3. Lykke Li – Breaking It Up (Punks Jump Up Remix)
  4. Little Boots – Every little earthquake (Clap Mike Amour remix)
  5. Diplo & Afrojack – How I Like It (Main Mix)
  6. Lykke Li – Dance Dance Dance (Grandtheft Remix)
  7. Kid Sister – I’ll House You (Reebok Classic ‘09)
  8. Lykke Li – Little Bit (Villains Remix)
  9. Diamond Cut – teardrops (treasure fingers filter disco edit)
  10. Chelly – Took the Night
  11. The Phantom’s Revenge – saturated phat impact (teasure fingers edit)
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: