“Girl BYE”

I am originally from NC336 and there we have this saying if we don’t agree with something and are looking to dismiss it: “Girl/Boy BYE“.

And when I seen this photo that is what instantly popped in my head! ‘LangEe Pooh no no with this outfit! I know I love me some Solange Knowles [more so than her sis] but this fit is a big NO NO! I understand it was for GAY PRIDE and she was rockin the “RAINBOW” in honor but I think [hope] the audience didn’t  give her the thumbs up on this!  She looks like she should be apart of the trans-gender community w/ that camel toe rising up the front!!!

She was on twitter all week talking about her rainbow colored jumpsuit but this is definitely not was I was expecting!

Photos courtesy of : BOOBS

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

