I’ll be your BFF!!! [G-Shock Request]

Who says, “U can’t buy love?” Whoever said it was just bitter from no one ever buying them anything! Because if u buy me one of these bad boys (white or yellow) I will love you forever, and I may even give u a dollar or even a KISS on the cheek (Nah, some of ya’ll might like that too much!!!)

I know I’m being a little trendy for wanting this but oh well, “I’ve been bitten by the trendy bug,” it happens to the best of us! LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

