WOMP WOMP!!!

Yesterday, a good friend of mine graduated from CSUSB (Cal State University San Bernadino) and I was present for the festivities. I was around her fellow graduates and sorors for most of the night and  it helped me realize that I am not the one for college life. Their conversations about social/government change didnt really make me wanna just jump in and give my two-cents. 

   It made me wonder what I would be like if I actually did go away to school as planned.

I would probably be the one that everyone wanted to hang out with but always turned down their offers. “No, thanks I think I’ll just stay in my room and download new music all night and catch up on Sex in the City”

I guess my alternative is online classes. Hmph!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

