BEP – I GOTTA FEELIN & Album Review

My new favorite song.

My bff from Grassroots production got me a copy of BEP’s newest released album, “The End”. My stereo was priveleged to be blessed with such greatness! Overall. I think the album is “A W E S O M E”. It will definitely be in heavy rotation this summer. They switched/tweaked their sound a bit for this album; but it was a good decision. More house/dance innfluenced which seems to be the influence of alot of pop/r&b/hip hop artist this year. It’s a feel good and let go album.

I rate it a: 4

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

