Stolen Survey goes ON!

What is your current obsession?
– music
-Dope Kickz

What songs are currently on constant repeat?
-Nicki Minaji – “Itty bitty piggy”
-Trey Songz : ” First Date Sex”
– YG ft. Ty$: “Relax”
-Vixen Ent :”Peter Pan” [im on JERKIN music heavy nowadays]

What is your favorite food?
– Lasagna [Call me Garfield]
– Mexican

Favorite smell?
The after effect of cleaning products! Then I know some1 has been cleaning and it puts me at ease!!! lol

What are you wearing today?
“Liquid tights” lol … White v-neck[hanes]tee, and my Y-3 sneakers

Why is today special?
mmm… God blessed my family, friends and myself w/ another day

What would you like to learn to do?

-Be a DJ thats always been a childhood dream of mine
-Stay calm when some1 really pisses me off
-Speak a 2nd language

What are in your pockets?
I dont have any pockets.

What’s the last thing you bought?
Some ice cream from Rite Aid [Black cherry Babii]

What is your most challenging goal right now?
-Surviving with no income…
-Getting my artist signed
-Making more income

If you could have a home totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be?
In NYC that’s totally my element in a BOMB loft uptown

What’s your must have piece for summer?
I need 2 re-up on my white tee collection [hanes v-neck]
-Im taking donations!!! lol

What would you like to have in your hands right now?
My pooskie bookie =[

What would you like to get rid of?
Evil/Incompetent ex-boyfriends! They are “SO” unnecessary to the universe and WOMEN BEATERS

If you could go anywhere in the world for the next hour, where would you go?
I would prolli go see my pooskie bookie =] [Man I am really SIMPIN right now! OH WELL]

What are your plans for the future?

-Become the entertainment industry’s NEXT MOGUL!!!
-Be a positive role model/influence for my neice and brother

Who do you want to meet right now??

– Someone that can help me make some “LEGIT” LOOOOOONG MONEY

What trend(s) are you currently sick of seeing?
– flannel button ups
– baggy jeans
– ED HARDY [UGH!!!]

Favorite label/shop?

– Right now its whatever I can afford; yet still stylish! But  I’m drawing closer and closer to French Connection and BCBG

What is your favorite piece of clothing in your own closet?
My black Member’s Only jacket [It’ll never go outta style, atleast 2 me it won’t]

If you had 10,000 dollars now, what would you spend it on?
– Pay tithes [don’t cheat GOD]
– Pay off bills
-Buy my camaro
-Give some to sis, mom, and lil bro

Do you admire anyone’s style?

-I’ve always loved Gwen Stefani, Lily Allens, Michelle Obama, Rihanna oh and of course my female lover [J/K] Kelis

Describe your personal style?
I prefer to break trends! It’s never the same 2 days in a row! Between sporty chic, meets hollywood diva all the way 2 some nice kickz a white tee and some skinny jeans! You can’t put me in a catergory! [I REFUSE]

What are you going to do after this?
Hmm… Who knows prolli go twitt some more and blog surf!!!

What would you love to see come back in fashion?
i think everything has pretty much come back already…

via Ursela & Evanka

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

