They finally did it “The Game” has been CANCELED

Ok, it looks like the CW has decided the fate for the cast of the television show “The Game“. Last night Tia Mowry [Melanie] twitted that she had recieved the phone call from Mara saying “that they would not be returning for a 4th season”.

Bummer!!! I really enjoyed this show. I can’t think of any other successful BLACK sitcom that is still on. [Oh yea Everybody Hates Chris got the axe too]! This was one show that actually portrayed African-American’s in a positive light. It had some cliche stereotypes in there but it is still Hollywood [it can’t all be 100% pure]

I just hope that they decide to put the seasons on DVD. I will be the first to buy them. Well I wish all the cast members great success in their future endevaors.

    • Nuballa Hollings
    • October 6th, 2009

    I LOVE U GUYS I LOVE THE SHOW I HOPE SUM1 ELSE PICKS UP THIS SHOW UP GIRL MELANIE AND DERWIN R SUCH A LOVELY BEAUTIFUL COUPLE PLZ GET IT 2GETHER

    • stirrednotshakentv
    • November 12th, 2009

    Visit our blog, the cast will be on Mo’Nique this Friday…

    • yonnique
    • November 14th, 2009

    Oh my god they have to com back i love this show

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

