Fast and Furious 4

I went to go see the 4th sequel of the “Fast and Furious” movies. I was a little hesitant at first but since I told my little brother that I would accompany him I had no choice but to go, and I must say that I enjoyed it!

It was action packed and full of suspense as we had all expected. Of course the acting portion of the film wasn’t the greatest but, people that watch and create Action/Supense films aren’t really that interested in the actors monoluges.

I have seen all the previous “Fast and Furious” movies, but I think this one tops them all.  The cars were faster, more soupped up and better equipped. The way that it ended has me lead to believe that there might be a “Fast and Furious 5” in the works, “who knows”.  And of course Vin Diesel and Paul Walker are “easy on the eyes”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

