U-N-I’s Giveaway

One of L.A’s very own U-N-I has been so kind to give every one a downloadable copy of their long anticipated album “A Love Supreme”.

After I had my very own listening party I came to the conclusion that I REALLY dig their music. This is an album you pop in while cruising down the block or something to listen to when you are looking for something that will stimulate your mind and intellect without putting you to sleep!

 For those that aren’t that familiar with them or their music you should probably do your homework. But just think A Tribe Called Quest meets the Cool Kidz

If you click on their picture it will take you to their site, where you will be able to download track by track or either the enitre album. Enjoy, because I know I have!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

