“Some Bull$%&*” with Nina Sky’s

I have been a NINA SKY supporter since day one. They have been a little bit of a hiatus, but they are back with their new look and their new single “On some Bullish” This song has been my anthem for the past few months; since I heard it on their myspace. I totally love this song and when I heard this was going to be their single, I have been sitting here waiting patiently for the video. They used director Mark Leviegne and shot it a couple weeks ago in New York.

The pixs above are just a sneek peek of the video… You will have to stay tuned for the ending result. I will definetly post the video when it is released!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

