KANYE WTH???

 

OK…So0oo0o it  is kinda late right now 1:20 am to be exact but its not THAT late!!! I know I wasn’t seeing things when I saw this picture. I was surfing the web and thru some of my peers blogs and came across this picture! I kinda had to take a double look and realized that Mr. “YE” himself is standing in the middle of this HOT/GHETTO/HOMO madness!

This looks like a scence from an old 70’s movie where they are about to have a”SHOWDOWN” but more like a”CAT-WALK OFF” LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

