It’s Ms. Keri BABY

 

Okay, yesterday was the new release of Keri Hilson’s long-anticipated album.  I must say that the wait was well worth it. I have had it in heavy rotation since I bought it yesterday morning.

 She has written many “killer” tracks  for multiple POP & R&B artist from: Britney Spears, Ciara, Chris Brown and etc, but no one was completly sure if she would be able to deliver the same greatness on her own solo project.  Some of my favorites on the album are “Get you money up” I see it soon replacing Beyonce’s “Single ladies” and becoming 2009 women’s anthem! Also I am digging the trak “Slow Dance” it is a slower/grinding style song that I can see being played at clubs and parties close to closing time (cuz u kno they always wanna put it on the slow jams before its time to go)!

But I definetly suggest going to go cop this album, If you can find it! It has been sold out in many stores so goodluck.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

